SN-02039 THE CLEFTONES - Live in New York

Price: $10.98

1. Why You Do Me Like You Do
2. Heart And Soul
3. I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
4. He Don't Love You/Wonderful World
5. Blue Velvet
6. You Baby You
7. Thousand Miles Away
8. The Angels Sang
9. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
10. Can't We Be Sweethearts
11. That's Why I Love You So/I'll Be Satisfied
12. Little Girl Of Mine
13. When I Found You

Loading Updating cart...

Product Categories:

Seo Packages