SN-02161 Twelve Beloved Waltzes - PRO MUSICA SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA conducted by Robert Ashley

Price: $9.98

1. Remember
2. Merry Widow Waltz
3. It's A Grand Night For Singing (from "State Fair")
4. Wunderbar (from "Kiss Me Kate")
5. Skater's Waltz
6. Waves of the Danube
7. Most Beautiful Girl In The World (from "Jumbo")
8. Together
9. Over The Waves (Sobre las Olas)
10. Beautiful Dreamer
11. Fascination (from "Love In The Afternoon")
12. Falling In Love With Love (from "The Boys From Syracuse")

Loading Updating cart...

Product Categories:

Seo Packages