SN-02148 Music for Young Minds - HAMBURG RADIO SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA conducted by Robert Ashley & NORDDEUTSCHE PHILHARMONIE SYMPHONY conducted by Hans-Jurgen Walther

Price: $9.98

TCHAIKOVSKY: Excerpts from The Nutcracker Suite
1. Miniature Overture
2. Waltz of the Flowers
3. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
4. MOZART: Eine kleine Nachtmusik: Allegro
5. PADEREWSKY: Minuet in G Major
6. MOZART: The Magic Flute: Overture
7. ROSSINI: William Tell Overture
8. MOZART: The Marriage of Figaro: Overture
9. CHOPIN: Les Sylphides: Grand Valse Brillante

Loading Updating cart...

Product Categories: ,

Seo Packages