SN-02146 THE TAINTS - 'Taint Blues

Price: $10.98

1. Let It Slide
2. Solitaire
3. Time Is Money
4. Koko Road
5. Shootin' For My Heart
6. I'll Be With You
7. House That Love Lives In
8. 'Taint Blues
9. You're The Reason It's All My Fault
10. Preaching To The Choir
11. You Gotta Stand Tall
12. Misty Rivers

Additional Description More Details

Steve Hohn - lead, rhythm & slide guitars, vocals Bleu Jackson - guitar, vocals Fred James - lead, rhythm & slide guitars, electric sitar, bass, drums, banjo, steel guitar, vocals

Loading Updating cart...

Product Categories: ,

Seo Packages