SN-02118 THE NEW CHORDETTES - In Concert

Price: $10.98

1. Mister Sandman
2. My Boyfriend's Back/Boy From New York City
3. Eddie My Love
4. Tonight You Belong To Me
5. Shirelles Medley
6. Sweet Talkin' Guy
7. Lollipop
8. Just Between You And Me
9. McGuire Sisters Medley
10. Gonna Get Along Without Ya Now
11. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy

Loading Updating cart...

Product Categories:

Seo Packages