SN-02133 LIBERACE - I Play Piano and Sing (Volume One)

Price: $10.98

1. Start The Day With A Smile (Live)
2. I Want A Girl Just Like The Girl That Married Dear Old Dad (Live)
3. Try A Little Tenderness (Live)
4. All Of A Sudden My Heart Sings (Live)
5. Don't Take Your Love From Me (Live)
6. When I'm Not Near The Girl I Love (Live)
7. I'd Never Forgive Myself
8. Don't Ever Marry For Money (Live)
9. When Day Is Done (Live)
10. Oh Promise Me (featuring The Norman Luboff Choir)
11. I Love You Truly (featuring The Norman Luboff Choir)
12. Never Say Goodbye, Say Ciao (Live)

Loading Updating cart...

Product Categories:

Seo Packages